logo for sarahcutter.com Dempsey and Makepeace
banner with main characters from Dempsey and Makepeace


first series (1984-1985)

  1. pilot episode, Armed and Extremely Dangerous (2 hours)
  2. The Squeeze
  3. Lucky Streak
  4. Given to Acts of Violence
  5. Hors de Combat
  6. Nowhere to Run
  7. Make Peace, Not War
  8. Blind Eye
  9. Cry God For Harry
  10. Judgement

second series (1985-1986)

  1. Silver Dollar
  2. Wheelman
  3. Love You To Death
  4. No Surrender
  5. Tequila Sunrise
  6. Blood Money
  7. Set a Thief
  8. The Hit
  9. In the Dark
  10. The Boogieman

third series (1986-1987)

  1. The Burning, part I
  2. The Burning, part II
  3. Jericho Scam
  4. The Prizefighter
  5. Extreme Prejudice
  6. Bird of Prey
  7. Out of Darkness
  8. The Cortez Connection
  9. Mantrap
  10. Guardian Angel

This website is owned by Kelly K ©2004-2019. If you wish to use any content from this site, I ask that you contact me first and also provide a link back here. Feel free to email me at sarahcutter (dot) com (at) gmail (dot) com with any questions.

Dempsey and Makepeace is the property of Golden Eagle Films and London Weekend Television (LWT). It aired on ITV in England and was syndicated in the US.